Contact information

Brødrene Flaarønning as

Mailing and visiting address:

Nyhusvegen 14

7234 Ler, Norway

Phone number....: +47 72 85 70 00

Fax number......: +47 72 85 70 01

Company e-mai: bf@flaaronning.no

Function Name E-mail Phone
Managing Director Anders Flaarønning anders@flaaronning.no +47 72 85 70 10
Sales Merete Skare merete.skare@flaaronning.no +47 72 85 70 12
Purchase Bartosz Zeligowski purchase@flaaronning.no +47 72 85 70 07
Product development May Skjervold product@flaaronning.no +47 72 85 70 15
Logistics Geir Slåen Geir@flaaronning.no +47 72 85 70 40
Accounting Berthe Marie Ødegaard Berthe@flaaronning.no +47 72 85 70 02
Human resource Ellinor Feragen ellinor@flaaronning.no +47 72 85 70 04
Owner, Board member Ola Flaarønning ola@flaaronning.no +47 90 69 04 74
Controler Henrik Flaarønning henrik@flaaronning.no +47 40 42 77 47